ABOUT US

Learn more about the Canterbury Hang Gliding and Paragliding Club here. 

Scroll down to meet our committee and read our constitution or browse the minutes from our past Annual General Meetings (AGMs).

You can also get in touch with us using the Contact Us form at the bottom of this page.

PGandHG.jpeg

OUR COMMITTEE

Club President

Colin Hogg

president@chgpc.org.nz

Hang Gliding Safety Officer

Warren Simonsen

hgsafety@chgpc.org.nz

Paragliding Safety Officer

Stuart Mackintosh

pgsafety@chgpc.org.nz

Club Secretary / Treasurer

Paul Conaghan

secretary@chgpc.org.nz

Hang Gliding Sites Officer

Adriel Kind

hgsites@chgpc.org.nz

Paragliding Sites Officer

Ondrej Wieden

pgsites@chgpc.org.nz

Airspace Officer

Jean Brossard

airspace@chgpc.org.nz

Hang Gliding Instruction

Matt Barlow

hginstruction@chgpc.org.nz

Abstract Lines
 
 

Contact Us

We'd love to hear from you!

Questions, comments, feedback, let us know!

Thanks for getting in touch!